The end of the blog

Just a thank you to everyone who has read and returned to this blog over the years. It’s great to see it is still going strong picking up over 500 views each month despite my efforts uploading new content.

My relationship with my Swedish girlfriend ended a while ago and unfortunately the blog fell as a natural consequence. 

Follow me on Twitter @jonk87 or get in touch, I would love to hear from anyone who has read the blog.

Otherwise enjoy life and live it to the best you possibly can. 

P.S If you’re searching for a Swedish girlfriend and you ended up here, I can’t really help you! I met mine by chance in Ayia Napa. 

2 Responses to “The end of the blog”

  1. I am so sorry… 😦

    • Stephen Johnson (Jonk87) Says:

      don’t be sorry. It is part of life and we are still friends who may get back together just yet. Where are you from?

Leave a Reply

