Totally Sweden

Firstly, a big hello to anyone who is reading my blog.

My name is Stephen, I am a 22 year old male from Newcastle Upon Tyne. I am currently studying Public Relations at Sunderland University.

I am writing this blog to discuss the differences between Swedish and English culture.

My girlfriend has recently moved over from Lund, Sweden. She currently has not met any other Swedish people in Newcastle. I am curious to see if there are many, if any out there.

I am using this blog as a tool to try and reach other Swedish people living in the North East in the hope that she can meet and make friends with others from her homeland.

Please feel free to comment, ESPECIALLY if you are from Sweden, living in Newcastle.

2 Responses to “Totally Sweden”

  1. Hey im swedish aswell! is your girlfriend still living in newcastle?

Leave a Reply

