The Big Adventure!

After a lot of puzzling over the prices on numerous different airline websites I am finally booked up and ready to travel to Lund!

I will be there for one week, giving me plenty of time to explore Lund and venture into Malmo.

I will take this opportunity to see how many differences there are between day to day life in Lund compared to Newcastle.

I thought it would be interesting to see how much people knew about Sweden. I have decided to begin with a very simple question.

Please give an answer to the question below. No Cheating.

Also, I thought it would be interesting to know what my Sunderland University PR class thought about Sweden.

I have detailed some questions below and would appreciate any replies.

  • What is the most interesting thing you know about Sweden?
  • Have you been before and if so what did you like or dislike the most about it?
  • Do you or have you met any Swedish people and if so what are the similarities and/or differences compared to English people?
Leave a Reply

